Crest Ridge Tire & Auto
507 NW US Highway 50
Centerview, MO 64019

(660) 656-9545

Testimonials

steve collins

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

This is the place to take your vehicle for any kind of service... I take my wife's car here and would recommend to anyone within 100 mile radius of shop. BENCHMARK for HONESTY, KNOWLEDGE and SERVICE!

 

chris Bergeron

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

These guys are the best in the buisness hands down

 

 

Janice Simmons

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

Always friendly. Trust these guys completely with my family safety!
Very fair pricing.

 

 

Judy McGraw

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

Very nice people that work there and will listen to u and explain all they are going to do

 

 

Cody Cody

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Good people

 

 

Chris Valentine

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

Very nice people. Ridiculous trying to get appointment. 2 weeks plus and then more time if you decide to fix it. To busy when you need something done quick.

 

 

silvia zeller

***** 5 Stars

3 months ago

Best place ever, fast, good price, friendly and caring people, I would give them 20 stars if I could.

 

 

Bobby Peoples

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

The people @ crestridge treat there costumes like they been knowing them for years thank you guys ! !

 

 

Bobby Peoples

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

This is my first time ever going to them, so far they seen very nice , at the moment this all I can say.

 

 

Penny Roberts

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

The best service at affordable prices.

 

 

Re Ree

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

These guys are the best in every way! Their customer service is amazing, prices are low, and they can handle anything you throw at them, timely. I had such a great experience with them, I will not take my van anywhere else again, and I live …More

1

 

Charles Samson

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago

The best place around Warrensburg to take your vehicle for repairs, service, and tires. Number one in my book. They stand behind their work.

 

 

Janet Buis

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

They were very helpful and great price up front

 

 

Ingrid Woolfolk

***** 5 Stars

10 months ago

Great prices, staff is profession & polite. Honest work. Will always recommend.

 

 

Randy V

***** 5 Stars

7 months ago

Good value car repair here and tires.

 

 

George Russell

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Very knowledgeable young men and affordable prices. They r honest as they come. 5 stars across the board.

 

 

Alan Wynn

***** 5 Stars

10 months ago

I highly recomend Crestridge Automotive! Good people and fair pricing!

Like

 

Ben Rayburn

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

Great people, quality workmanship

 

 

Michael Garten

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Friendly, fast, and fair. While waiting for an oil change (I was in and out in under 30 minutes despite them being busy) I witnessed several different examples from several different employees of going well beyond great service to help out their customers. Incredible people!

 

 

Kelly Dunkeson

***** 5 Stars

11 months ago

Always GREAT service!! Honest, dependable work!! I alw as yes know I can trust anything they tell me!!

 

 

Victor Cicle

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

Highly recommended!

 

 

Edith Davis

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

You get great service . their rates are very reasonable. They are a very nice group.

 

 

S Clark

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Very honest and God Fearing people. Pleasure to do business here. But schedule ahead because their scheduling is always weeks out!

 

 

Sarah Duncan

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Christian based business model. So if that's not what your into you might be slightly uncomfortable. Very nice helpful mechanics.

 

 

J. Terry

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Honest prices, fast honest service. Best auto shop around. Would recommend for any repair or tires.

 

 

Terry Selle

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Most excellent group of guy's to do business with. Their work is outstanding.I will take my vehicle's there as long as possible.
Terry Selle.

 

 

Andre Ivory

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Great customer service and excellent prices. Less than half price of going to a truck stop to buy tires for our truck. Highly recommended!!!

 

 

Cheryl True

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Very nice folks who own this tire & engine repair shop. They had exactly the tires I wanted, & on the vehicle in an hour.

 

 

Melissa S

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Highly recommended. We walk out as satisfied customers on every visit.

 

 

DOOMSDAY TODAY

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

Very honest, great customer service, BEST PRICES!! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone, I would say a rating is hardly necesary for business. After experiencing their quality of work and customer service it speaks for itself most definitely. I more or less wanted to take the time out of my day just to encourage more business due to complete satisfaction from my own Experience anything to help someone who has helped me tremendously. 5 STARS!! Hands down

 

Robert Dark

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Pulled in in a pinch right at closing time on Friday, they got me in and acted like I was the only customer they had. Ended up buying 4 new tires and will come here from now on with all my truck needs. Lots of hustle from all the shop guys too... Had me back on the road in no time.

 

 

Julie H

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Good people, Good prices!

 

 

Amber Esarey

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

The absolute best tire and auto shop this side of the Missouri River !! I will never go anywhere else ! Definitely a blessing to the Warrensburg area !

 

 

Jim E

***** 5 stars

a year ago

They always take care of me and my family. Thank you all!

 

 

Kevin Miller

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

They are very friendly and provide great customer service. Will definitely return for my next tire purchase.

 

 

Connie Plemons

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

MY MOST favorite place to get my car's worked on and the BEST place to get tires. Hard working, friendly, and helpful folks. Relaxed waiting room and just overall worth every penny I have spent there.

 

 

John Lawrence

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

The best in West Central MO. These guys are honest and quick. They are always cheaper than the rest. The definition of great service. High quality and affordable prices! I've been going to them for years.

 

 

Thomas Wilson

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

I do most of my own vehicle maintenance. The jobs I can't or don't care to do I take to Crestridge. These gentlemen are true professionals. Knowledgeable mechanics with integrity and compassion at the core of their business. My wife and I are always treated with respect at every visit even when she's gone in by herself.

 

 

Brandon English

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

This is the most reliable auto repair facility we have found. Our family depends on this establishment quite a bit and they have come through every time. Easy to work with and the prices are reasonable.

 

 

Ron Rogers

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

I have been a customer for several years, they are honest and fairly priced.

 

 

livingarttattoo

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Awesome place was in and out fer a tire change. I highly recommend these guys

 

 

jesus carlob

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Great service and great workers. Will be back again!

 

 

Merle Eberly

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

They will treat you right... Excellent service, and very knowledgeable.

 

 

Justin Trobaugh

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Friendly good fast service i wish their were more like this

 

 

Ken McFarland

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Good people, service and price.

 

 

Dawn relax french

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Reasonably priced and excellent customer service.

 

 

Donna Vickery

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

Excellent service

 

 

Chris Goth

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

Very trustworthy

 

 

Jacqulin Langston

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

All the men are kind & hard working.

 

 

Rone Evans

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Very honest and will work to accommodate thier customers. Great service.

 

 

Mark Bec

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

I would recommend them to anyone. They are very knowledgeable, and honest.

 

 

Joey K

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Good honest people!! Best mechanics in Missouri! Loren is the best.

 

 

Howard Carter

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Always professional and they do a great job!